LIFE IS BUT A DREAM

I was invited to guest post a couple of weeks ago. I have to admit that, as I’m not much of a blogger myself, I love being asked to participate to other people’s sites. Thank you Jane and Joan!

Here’s the link to the piece: http://www.indexcardcure.com

Please read and if it resonates, leave a comment. Share away and have fun!

With love,

Maryse

One thought on “LIFE IS BUT A DREAM

  1. Benedicte

    “I want every moment to bear witness to my joy at being here now, to boldly display my trust in the unfolding of my days.”

    Something to remember – and repeat out loud – when, indeed, the going gets though.

    Thanks, Maryse.🙂

Leave a Reply

